Happy Football Day-NFL Play Begins

The skies opened up and the heaven’s sang: it’s the first NFL Sunday of 2010.

I’ll be following the Denver Broncos throughout the season. Once October hits, I’ll pick up Denver Nuggets games where I can, but until I finish up my undergraduate education from this proud state of Missouri, I can only cover what the television allows me to cover.

Thus why I must do this through a blog instead of a credible institution.

Notes to come on Denver-Jacksonville.

Leave a Reply

