Cutting room floor–Other pictures from Mizzou KU

As I figure out how to crop and adjust my levels to maximize my color output and impact, I like to play around with pictures that I did not publish. To edit on a deadline like that can be difficult, so a lot of times I’ll find shots after publication that I actually like better. Here’s the discards from the Border War.

Please also check the slideshow published at KCTV5.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All of these pictures are large enough to set as a desktop or print out. Continue reading to check out the gallery >>

Leave a Reply

